WATCH: The Fact Music Awards 2021 TMA Performances

2021 The Fact Music Awards (2021 TMA) was held on October 2, 2021. The ceremony took place online and contact-free, hosted by Girls’ Generation’s Seohyun, Shin Dong Yup, and Boom.

The awards ceremony became more colorful with the performances from BTS, SEVENTEEN, ITZY, Super Junior, Oh My Girl, Brave Girls, Hwang Chi Yeol, Stray Kids, ATEEZ,ASTRO, STAYC, ENHYPEN, KANG DANIEL, Weeekly, CRAVITY, THE BOYZ and Young Woong Lim. 

Presenter are Kim So Yeon, Park Hae Jin, Esom, Kim Seon Ho, Park Hyung Sik, Shin Hyun Been, Lee Jae Wook, Na In Woo, Gong Myung, Ahn Hyo Seop, Kim Bum, Son Naeun (Apink), Nam Ji Hyun, Chae Jong Hyeop, Lee Do Hyun, Go Min Si, Kim Kyung Nam, Jeon Hye Bin, Kim Jung Hwan, Kim Joon Ho, Yoon Il Sang, Tak Jae Hoon, and Celeb Five.

Check out the winners of the 2021 The Fact Music Award!!! (Click Here)


- BTS [Boy with Luv + Butter + Permission To Dance)]

- Stray Kids [Surfin, Gone Away, Red Lights & Thunderous]

- Enhypen [FEVER + Drunk-Dazed ]

- SEVENTEEN [Ready to Love + Anyone]

- ITZY [In the morning + Sorry Not Sorry + Loco]

- ATEEZ [불놀이야+Eternal Sunshine+Deja Vu]

- SUPER JUNIOR [House party + Black Suit + Devil + House party]

- ASTRO [MOONBIN SOLO + ONE + After Midniht]


- OH MY GIRL [Quest + Dun Dun Dance]

- Brave Girls [Rollin + Chi Mat Ba Ram]

- Hwang Chi Yeul [Two Letters + Too Late]


- Weeekly [Holiday Party + Dance Break + After School ]


- THE BOYZ [Intro + Reveal + The Stealer]

- Lim Young-woong [My Starry Love + Trust in Me]

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post