Type Here to Get Search Results !

[LIVE] 2020 MBC Gayo Daejejeon "The Moment"

Check other streams below if the stream is not working!
Broadcast December 31, 2020 9 PM KST

MCs: Girls' Generation's YoonA, Kim Seon Ho & Jang Sung Kyu

LINE UP: '2020 MBC GAYO: THE MOMENT' line-up J.Y. Park, Rain, Song Gain, Henry, Uhm Junghwa, Im Youngwoong, Mamamoo, NCT 2020, GOT7, ITZY, Stray Kids, TWICE, Kang Seungyoon, Norazo, THE BOYZ, Second Aunt KimDaVi, MONSTA X, G-IDLE, IZ*ONE, Aespa, Oh My Girl, LOONA, Jessi, Paul Kim, Hwasa and more

Post a Comment